Classes, Workshops, Events

Coronavirus Update:
Some of our classes meet online and some meet outdoors by the Mississippi river.  We hope you’ll join us.

Wishing you good health in mind, body, and spirit.

Online Events and Classes

Below is a list of all upcoming Manitou online opportunities for gathering, for wellness and mindfulness, for movement and physical activity. All online events will be done using Zoom, an online meeting tool.

New to Zoom?
How to use Zoom

Friday April 16
Sunday April 18
Monday April 19
Tuesday April 20
Wednesday April 21
Thursday April 22
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Martial Arts/Kung Fu Training
Friday April 23
Sunday April 25
Monday April 26
Tuesday April 27
Wednesday April 28
Thursday April 29
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Martial Arts/Kung Fu Training
Friday April 30
Sunday May 2
Tuesday May 4
Thursday May 6
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Martial Arts/Kung Fu Training
Friday May 7
Sunday May 9
Tuesday May 11
Wednesday May 12
No event found!
Load More

Find Us

686 W. 5th St., Winona, Minnesota

(507) 450-7339    |    info@manitouwellness.org

Get in Touch with Us

Ask us questions. Share ideas. Send us a message.

Set up a time to meet with us. Tell us your story.