Classes, Workshops, Events

Coronavirus Update:
Some of our classes meet online and some meet outdoors by the Mississippi river.  We hope you’ll join us.

Wishing you good health in mind, body, and spirit.

Online Events and Classes

Below is a list of all upcoming Manitou online opportunities for gathering, for wellness and mindfulness, for movement and physical activity. All online events will be done using Zoom, an online meeting tool.

New to Zoom?
How to use Zoom

Friday October 2
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Tai Chi- outdoor classes
Sunday October 4
Monday October 5
Wednesday October 7
Friday October 9
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Tai Chi- outdoor classes
Sunday October 11
Monday October 12
Wednesday October 14
Friday October 16
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Tai Chi- outdoor classes
Sunday October 18
Monday October 19
Wednesday October 21
Friday October 23
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Tai Chi- outdoor classes
Sunday October 25
Monday October 26
No event found!
Load More

Find Us

686 W. 5th St., Winona, Minnesota

(507) 450-7339    |    info@manitouwellness.org

Get in Touch with Us

Ask us questions. Share ideas. Send us a message.

Set up a time to meet with us. Tell us your story.